Skip to content

Party Frocks

December 23, 2010

 

Forever 21 “Abstract Print Short Dress” $19.80

 

Brings the Party Dress

Modcloth “Brings the Party Dress” $85.99

Milly Belted Strapless Dress

Milly “Belted Strapless Dress” $370

Banana Republic “Frances Plaid Cowlneck Dress” $130

Friend of Mine Get Off My Cloud Dress

Friend of Mine “Get Off My Cloud Dress” $255

 

 

With New Year’s Eve rapidly approaching, I thought it would be fitting to do a post about some fun party dresses.  My husband and I are planning to spend a very mellow night at a new local bar with a great juke box and amazing German pretzels so nothing fancy for me.  But most people enjoy glamming it up for a night out on the town or a great party.  I thought these were some fun dresses for the occasion.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

