Skip to content

BAGS BAGS BAGS

December 13, 2010

So sorry for the lack of posting lately.  I am knee deep in sketches and materials with my cousin Lauren aka LoLo.  She helps me with sketching and ideas.  I thought it would be appropriate to do a post on some of my all time favorite handbags.  If I didn’t design them myself, you might see me carrying one of these:

Alexander Wang “Rocco Mini Duffle Bag”

 

 

 

Foley + Corinna “Moto Hobo”

 

Rebecca Minkoff “MAC Clutch”

 

What are your favorite bags and what do you look for in a great purse??

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 14, 2010 9:03 AM

    love the first one!
    i just bumped into your blog! love it!

    xoxo from rome
    K.
    http://kcomekarolina.blogspot.com/

  2. December 14, 2010 3:03 PM

    the 3rd one. size and quality for me.

  3. December 15, 2010 7:49 PM

    I love the Rebecca Minkoff clutch!

Leave a Reply

