Skip to content

Christmas Photo Shoot

December 1, 2010

So this post is only somewhat fashion related.  I just had to share some of the precious photos that came back of my kids from our recent Christmas photo shoot.  Elke has on a pink play dress that I bought on sale at the Lolly Garden and Lars has on a hand-me-down black Gap sweater with a gray hat from the Lolly Garden.  It was a little challenging to capture them both together but Missy did a fabulous job and this year we might finally get some good Christmas cards out.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kendall permalink
    December 1, 2010 8:13 AM

    They are stunning!

  2. December 3, 2010 4:53 AM

    they’re sooooo cute!! it seems a campaign, they’re lovely!!

    http://singinonmymind.blogspot.com

  3. Nancy Warden permalink
    December 3, 2010 8:38 PM

    OMG!!!!! You have to get me copies of these pics. They are adorable!
    I have to admit I have the cutest grandchildren and they’re so sweet too. Well, most of the time. 🙂

  4. December 13, 2010 9:13 PM

    Brittin–these kids are stunning. Oh wait, that word has already been used. Unbelievable. I misss you.

Leave a comment