Skip to content

Shop the Sales

November 28, 2010

Image 1 of ASOS Tassel Cardigan

ASOS Tassel Cardigan $55.17

Denim Midi Shorts in Eastwood Wash

Madewell Denim Midi Shorts $39.99

Pour La Victoire Dilon Suede Platform Booties

Pour La Victoire Dilon Suede Platform Bootie $215.60

 

I have never braved the crowds for the “Black Friday” shopathon that most people decide to subject themselves to at least once in their lifetime.  I’m sure someday I’ll experience it for myself.  But for now I prefer finding the deals online from the comfort of my own home, curled up on my end of the couch with coffee in hand.   Here are some things I’m loving right now… ALL ON SALE!  I know not everyone gets the jean cutoffs with tights thing but I dig it.  So much more fun than jeans everyday.  There really are some amazing deals on all of my favorite websites right now.  I have had my eye on these boots for quite some time and right now they are marked down 30%.  (Size 9 if anyone cares)

Here are a few of my favorite places to hunt for sales:

www.outnet.com

www.asos.com

www.topshop.com

www.shopbop.com

 

Another amazing shopping resource: www.shopstyle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

