Skip to content

Obsessions Du Jour

November 21, 2010

Here are a few things I’m dying over lately.  One might notice that I have ridiculously expensive taste.  This is true.  Unfortunately, when obsessing over all things fashion is your favorite past-time, you can’t help but develop a certain taste for the finer things. 😦  This is a sad situation for me, seeing as how I can afford maybe half of one shoe.  However, I still have a certain affinity for Forever 21, H&M and many other less expensive stores.  But I like to play a little game sometimes called “If I won the lottery, what would I buy”…here’s what I came up with.  I’m a big dreamer, what can I say.  The earrings are doable, right?!!

Chloé 

Chloe Suede knit-trim wedge boots $850

Burberry 

Burberry Studded Wellington $395

Alexander Wang Pleated Skirt with Tailcoat Detail

Alexander Wang Pleated Skirt with Tailcoat Detail $475

Elizabeth and James Fringe Tunic

Elizabeth & James Fringe Tunic $565

Gorjana Owl Stud Earrings

Gorjana Owl Stud Earrings $38

 

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 24, 2010 4:16 PM

    I NEED the Chloe boots!

Leave a Reply

