Skip to content

I love being a girl

November 15, 2010

Tarte ReCreate Primer

Laura Mercier Creme Smooth Foundation

Serge Lutens “Un Bois Vanille”  Perfume

Cindy Crawford’s “Meaningful Beauty-Glowing Serum”

Lock & Roll 12-Hour Eyeshadow

Tarte Lock & Roll 12 hr Eyeshadow

 

MAC Blooming Lovely, Ever Hip & Petals & Peacocks

Stella

Stella McCartney “Stella” Perfume

 

I have to admit that one of my favorite things in the world is going to my friends  houses and getting ready together before going out for dinner or drinks.  And my second favorite thing is digging through their cosmetic bags and vanity drawers to see what it is they can’t live without day to day.  Long before I was so obsessed with fashion, I was obsessed with makeup and any kind of beauty product.  For years I couldn’t walk near a Sephora without spending $100.  Lately, it’s taken a backseat to my fashion needs, but the girl in me still loves trying on different lipglosses and spraying various perfumes to see what I love most.  Above are just a few of my favorite daily products that I can’t live without.  Seriously!!

 

CONGRATS to Silvia from California Candy who won the NECKLACE GIVEAWAY!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 16, 2010 2:18 AM

    Oooh, they all look like great products! I’m obssessed with skin creams but I rarely splurge on them. I love the colors of those lip glosses! xoxoxooxo

    • November 16, 2010 7:07 AM

      Thanks for stopping by! That’s why I wanted to do this post. The selection of beauty products out there is completely overwhelming so I thought it might be nice to share my own personal faves! 🙂

  2. November 16, 2010 1:09 PM

    I love those mac lipsticks!

    Emma
    TheSidewalkIsMyRunway

Leave a Reply

