Skip to content

My Short Hair

November 12, 2010

I haven’t posted any photos since I chopped off my hair so I wanted to give you a glimpse of it.  I absolutely love it. It’s seriously no maintenance for me and I have no choice but to leave it down now and that’s a good thing.  Melissa and I did a photoshoot the other day but we had our 4 kids with us (age 4 and under) so you can imagine how smoothly that went.  There was also a really strange dude walking around the park in a hot pink tank top and jeans with the backs cut out.  It was interesting to say the least.  I haven’t seen the photos yet but they may not be the best. ?

2 more days until the NECKLACE GIVEAWAY is over.  Just leave a comment about what you love about fashion!

Have a great weekend!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Amy permalink
    November 12, 2010 12:35 PM

    Super cute Brit!

  2. November 13, 2010 8:26 PM

    i loove the hair, shorter cuts are soo sexy and confident and I really love that color on you too 🙂
    i love fashion b/c its the best form of self expression 😉

  3. November 14, 2010 3:13 AM

    Cute! i love the tousled feel.

  4. Alie permalink
    November 17, 2010 3:33 PM

    Love the new style! You look fab as usual. Hope to see you soon.

Leave a Reply

