Skip to content

9 1/2 Weeks

November 7, 2010

So this week my business partner/dear friend convinced me I needed to cut my hair off to look like Kim Basinger’s from 9 1/2 Weeks.  Having never seen the movie myself, I was a bit apprehensive but also really excited.  I have been contemplating a change for a good month.  We looked at several photos on Google and after about 1 minute, I was in.  I have similar hair, thick with lots of body.  So today, I did it.  Well, Levi actually did it.  Thanks Levi!  I love the change.  No regrets, just love!   Pics to come soon. I hope everyone is having a good weekend.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Stephanie Undernehr permalink
    November 7, 2010 9:11 PM

    I can’t wait to see your hair! I know you are rockin it!

Leave a Reply

