Skip to content

Dear Santa…

November 4, 2010

Topshop Leather Panel Shorts $170

 

Style RSA0320S

American Apparel Chiffon Double-Layered Full Length Skirt $58

 

Photobucket

Patricia Nicolas Jewelry

 

Now that Halloween is over, I can officially create my mental Christmas wishlist, without feeling stress or guilt.  There is only one major holiday between now and December 25 and fortunately, it’s one that I don’t have to do much to prepare for.  :))  As I’ve mentioned before, I am always coveting something somewhere and it’s something I am constantly trying to overcome.  not wanting.  but until I’ve really overcome the problem, I guess there are a few more things Santa should know about. haha.

Please tell me your favorite thing about fashion for the chance to win a beautiful necklace made from vintage pieces!  Giveaway ends November 14.  Good Luck!!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2010 10:12 PM

    love your picks, I am so feeling those shorts.

    Emma
    TheSidewalkIsMyRunway

  2. November 5, 2010 10:30 AM

    love these shorts!

    http://carlandtheprepster.blogspot.com/

  3. November 5, 2010 1:46 PM

    love your blog!
    come visit COSMICaroline, it’s being revamped and fired up with more posts and chic looks!

    -COSMICaroline
    COSMICaroline.blogspot.com

  4. November 5, 2010 1:56 PM

    love those shorts. now following your blog to keep in touch!!
    xx
    Sahi
    http://www.barelyvogue.com

  5. November 5, 2010 6:07 PM

    I hope Santa brings you all these and then some so you share with me 🙂

  6. November 5, 2010 6:24 PM

    The AA skirt is beautiful! You should rock it 🙂

    Puck // oneofpoints.blogspot.com

  7. November 5, 2010 9:00 PM

    I love the patrica nicole bracelet you picked out, its so whimsical.

    My favorite thing about fashion is that it lets you be whoever you want to be.

    xoxo, Ashley

  8. November 11, 2010 7:45 PM

    loving those leather shorts and that AA skirt!!

Leave a Reply

