Skip to content

Falling for Alexander Wang

November 1, 2010

Once upon a time not so long ago, I said that Alexander Wang didn’t excite me all that much, other than the amazing shoes.  I lied.  Well, I didn’t lie per say, but I have developed quite the fashion crush on all things AW!  I recently watched a behind the scenes show on his life, pre fashion week.  I was amazed at how completely calm and happy he seemed through the chaos of it all.  I have found the beauty and brilliance in his designs and someday I hope I can wear some of his creations!

P.S. Don’t forget to leave a comment about your love of fashion to win the first Giveaway!

Alexander Wang Draped Asymmetrical Top

Alexander Wang Draped Back Tunic

Alexander Wang Mohair Boatneck Sweater

Alexander Wang Asymmetrical Cropped Pullover Sweater

Photos courtesy of Shopbop

3 Comments leave one →
  1. oomph. permalink
    November 2, 2010 9:40 PM

    AW does have some amazing things! love that dress in the second picture.

    http://www.rockoomph.blogspot.com

  2. November 3, 2010 7:10 PM

    Love the last one!

  3. November 4, 2010 3:01 AM

    I love Alexander Wang – simple yet so stylish! The last pic is my favourite.

Leave a Reply

