Skip to content

In my next life, I want to be….

October 28, 2010

Hyoni Kang

Fei Fei Sun

Liu Wen

http://www.extraskinny.com

 

I have always said, in my next life I want to be Asian.  There is something so unique and beautiful about Asian women.  I guess probably because they look so completely different from me and that makes them interesting.  When I saw this new post on the Models Off Duty website, I had to share!  I love the style of these Asian models and the last photo is one of my favorite fellow bloggers and sadly, I don’t know her name…just that her blog is called Extra Skinny and she’s fabulous.  Amazing style from her haircut down to her killer shoes.  Every once in awhile I stumble onto another fashion blog that just grabs me and won’t let go.   Maybe she will tell me her name after I do this post 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2010 4:37 PM

    The first jacket is EPIC! Great blog (:

    Puck
    http://oneofpoints.blogspot.com

  2. November 1, 2010 12:36 PM

    wow, thanks for featuring me brittin! it’s an honor to be up there with those gals! xoxo! stef

  3. November 4, 2010 3:40 AM

    great looks! I like so much!!!!!!!!!

    kisses!
    Montse
    http://streetdressed.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

