Skip to content

FUNKY NAILS

October 27, 2010


Photos Courtesy of Sea of Shoes & Atlantic-Pacific

 

Lately, I’m paying more attention than usual to the different nail trends.  A lot of fellow bloggers get experimental with their nail color and I’m loving the variety.  Jane from Sea of Shoes often has multi-colored toenails.  It always looks fun and fresh and reminds me of crayons in a box.  Recently, I noticed BEE from Atlantic-Pacific also sported this fun trend.  I thought I would try a variation of it myself recently and took a mauve, vixen and matte gray to make a nice rainbow of colors on my hands.  I love the idea of using several different colors in one color family like blue to create a funky set of nails.  Now that I have done it once, I’m eager to experiment more.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 28, 2010 12:36 AM

    i get into nail polish moods too. the multi thing definitely is something i need to try!

Leave a Reply

