Skip to content

These are a few of my favorite things…

October 25, 2010

70s Hippy Victorian Maxi Dress

Hippy Victorian Dress from Etsy $169

 

Vanessa Blouse

Vanessa Blouse from Need Supply $48

 

Eliza lace-up boots

Eliza Lace-Up Boots from J.Crew $350

 

Marc by Marc Jacobs Leather-n-Lace Gloves

Leather-n-Lace Gloves by Marc by Marc Jacobs $78

 

Rain Delay Coat

Rain Delay Coat by Mod Cloth $154.99

 

Vintage Retro Gold Tone Elephant Pendant Necklace

Vintage Retro Gold Tone Elephant Pendant Necklace from Etsy $10

 

I always have a running wishlist in my head of things I would love to have…does everyone do this?  It’s extremely rare that anyone ever asks me what it is I actually want…but I’m always ready to shoot off a list of my faves at any given moment.  Here are some of the things I’m in love with right now.  It’s also rare that I actually give in and buy these things.  Usually when I shop, it’s impulsive and not at all thought out.  Sometimes if I just can’t let something go and obsess about it for months, I know that it might be worth plotting and saving for…but generally, after some time passes, I move on and find a new fascination.  Right now I seem to be drawn to all things vintage and/or quirky.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nancy Warden permalink
    October 25, 2010 9:51 PM

    Love the rain delay jacket and entire outfit. Vintage touches I love too!!

  2. October 26, 2010 1:26 PM

    Nice blog, hope you will become a follower of my blog too?
    xoxo

    http://theonlyfashionprincess.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

