Skip to content

Take My Breath Away

October 23, 2010

Photos Courtesy of The Sartorialist

 

Here are just a few gorgeous shots that inspire me.  Some are older and one is recent.  Milla Jovovich is one of my favorites and this shot of her is so pure and amazing.  I love to see street fashion around the world!!  Another photo shoot tomorrow so check back then 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 24, 2010 3:16 AM

    that first photo is just gorgeous!

  2. October 26, 2010 5:26 AM

    Wow!! I love what you are doing! I need to relook at screen toaster! Informative and interesting post!!!keep it up..

  3. Gretchen OLDHAM permalink
    October 28, 2010 5:03 PM

    Come to Paris!!

    PS I love your blog – I have been checking in every day and now I find myself noticing trends on the street that I would not have picked up on before – you really need to come here …seriously… now.

    (if not for the fashion – then to see me )

    XOXO

  4. November 1, 2010 2:36 PM

    As a Newbie, I am always searching online for articles that can help me. Thank you Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?

Leave a Reply

