Skip to content

Hipstamatic High

October 22, 2010



Marc by Marc Jacobs Dress, Michael Kors Watch, Dolly & Angel “Kathryn Pouch” for Spring 2011

 

Sorry the posts have been sparse lately.  It’s been a crazy week.  One of my best friends is getting married, my daughter had her 4th birthday party and lots of other work events are taking over my life. 🙂 …. all great and wonderful things that are keeping me busy.  My friend showed me this cool iphone app the other day and I have been having fun playing around with the photos.  This was shot on my iphone with the Hipstamatic App tonight, before my friend’s rehearsal dinner.  so happy for her!!  More posts to come soon. 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2010 6:29 PM

    cute photo, i like your bag!

    xx raez

  2. Nancy Warden permalink
    October 25, 2010 9:27 PM

    This is a great photo of you. Love the bag too!!!

Leave a Reply

