Skip to content

My Favorite Trench

October 19, 2010

H&M Trench, Nieves Lavi Blouse, ASOS Trousers, F21 Heels, Vintage Earrings, Dolly & Angel Hobo for Spring 2011

 

Great photos courtesy of my talented friend Stef 🙂

 

Last night I stayed up way too late, listening to the rain and the thunder.  I love storms.  This morning it was very chilly and finally time to pull out a real jacket.  This H&M Trench is several years old and I wear it every year.  It’s got that nice worn-in feel and goes with almost everything I wear.  Today I decided to dress it up with these great heels that I haven’t gotten a chance to wear yet.  Most days I’m on my feet and can’t stand all day in a 5 inch heel, even if it is platform.  But they were too cute to pass up in the store and I knew they would photograph so well.  My friend is getting married this weekend so that might be the perfect place to wear them.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2010 10:56 PM

    I love this outfit! The combo of the trench, those pants and those shoes is perfect!!

  2. October 20, 2010 2:49 PM

    These shoes are so cute, fits right with the trousers !
    http://selenite.weebly.com/

  3. October 21, 2010 1:02 PM

    Yep. Gorge. Although I may have to kill you and rob your shoes. Hope you don’t mind!

    WFWFx

Leave a Reply

