Skip to content

Getting in the Mood

October 18, 2010

TEN Limited Edition Collector's Palette ($182 Value)

Tarte: TEN Limited Edition Collector’s Palette

 

Elizabeth & James: Embellished Blazer

 

Lita Lace-Up Heel

Jeffrey Campbell Lita Lace-Up Heel

 

Zara: Studded Bandolier

 

Here are just a few things I’m a little excited about right now.  I’m always on the hunt for new things to be inspired by and I’ve definitely found a few.  I used to be a cosmetic junkie but fashion has replaced my makeup budget and I can only have so many vices.  Occassionally I will still look at the Sephora website and get a little giddy about some new product, but rarely do I actually take the time to go get it.  Shoes are really my current obsession… I love so many.  I have ordered a few new pairs for the late fall/winter… can’t wait to do some new posts soon.  My wonderful friend & photographer Missy is back in town from Africa and it was so wonderful to see her and her beautiful kids this morning.  Soooo, hopefully some great pictures coming soon!!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Nancy Warden permalink
    October 18, 2010 10:42 PM

    I’m really loving this military inspiration this year. Beautiful! The shoes are really great too!

  2. October 19, 2010 1:12 AM

    Did you order the Litas???

    • October 19, 2010 7:36 AM

      I haven’t ordered them yet, but some other very exciting shoes which I’ll post soon! 🙂 But i love the Litas!!

  3. October 19, 2010 5:42 PM

    I love those details on the shoulder
    xx
    Sahi
    http://www.barelyvogue.com

  4. October 25, 2010 1:20 AM

    Litas will be mine !!!

    thanks for your comment !
    I love too mt VW !
    follow me !

    Mathilde

    http://bemathilde.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

