Skip to content

Late Afternoon

October 12, 2010





FXXI Jacket, Sweatshirt & Ring, UO Shorts, Jeffrey Campbell Wedges

Photos courtesy of my husband 🙂  (photographer/dear friend still out of country on work assignment)

 

Today was such a pleasant day.  I spent the day with my kids and my mom at the pumpkin patch.  They had so much fun running around, riding the train and the ponies.  I sipped my pumpkin spice latte and enjoyed the nice cool air with them.  I got a few good pumpkins that I think I will let my husband carve.  I’m not so good when it comes to creativity and pumpkins.  I am still thinking about what I should be for Halloween.  My husband has chosen Lloyd Dobbler this year.  I can’t wait to see how he’s going to pull this off 🙂

9 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2010 12:58 AM

    Awesome wedges!!

  2. Carrie permalink
    October 13, 2010 5:57 PM

    You look GREAT! I love the shoes.

  3. October 14, 2010 11:36 AM

    Great Shoes ! I love ❤

  4. October 14, 2010 3:05 PM

    What gorgeous shoes and great parka!

    Love Grace.

  5. October 14, 2010 4:30 PM

    Love the jacket is it a recet purchase.
    Keep in touch
    xx
    Sahi

    • October 15, 2010 10:33 PM

      the jacket is fairly recent from F21! Love it.. it’s super soft and comfy!

  6. The Red Umbrella Chronicles permalink
    October 15, 2010 1:27 AM

    Oooh love your shoes. Super cute and walkable! Great look. 🙂

    http://redumbrellachronicles.wordpress.com

  7. Trudie permalink
    October 19, 2010 5:58 AM

    Brittin- I love this jacket! Also, I am enjoying your blog! Thanks for sharing your insights!

    • October 19, 2010 7:37 AM

      Thanks Trudie!! I love to know who is actually reading it out there…keeps me motivated to do more :))

Leave a Reply

