Skip to content

Sonia Rykiel Inspiration

October 10, 2010

S/S 2008

S/S 2009 RTW

F/W 2010

Sonia Rykiel Spring 2011 Ready-to-Wear

S/S 2011 RTW

Sonia Rykiel Spring 2011 Ready-to-Wear

S/S 2011 RTW

Sonia Rykiel Spring 2011 Ready-to-Wear

S/S 2011 RTW

Sonia Rykiel Spring 2011 Ready-to-Wear

S/S 2011 RTW

Sonia Rykiel

 

Sonia Rykiel is one of those designers you probably either get or  you don’t.  I really get it.  I see her point of view and I love it.  I find her designs to be a bit fantastical at times but mostly just pretty and feminine and interesting.  I want to take more risks when I see her clothes and I love being challenged by a designer.  She leaves me feeling excited, inspired and ready to see more.  I wonder… who gets it and who doesn’t?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 10, 2010 9:23 PM

    Oh, I really get her, I do!

  2. coury permalink
    October 11, 2010 1:14 AM

    Super inspiring!

  3. October 11, 2010 9:26 AM

    I love Sonia Rykiel!

    http://tonbonblog.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

