Skip to content

Shoe Fetish: Part 2

October 9, 2010

Sam Edelman Belmont Lace Up Suede Booties

Sam Edelman Zoe Bootie in Black

Madison

Shoe 1: See by Chloe “Zip-Up Wedge Ankle Boots”

Shoe 2: Sam Edelman “Belmont Boot in Graphite”

Shoe 3: Sam Edelman “Zoe Wedge Bootie”

Shoe 4: Faryl Robin “Madison”

 

It’s truly ridiculous how many times these particular shoes have entered my mind the past week.  I mean seriously, there are so many more pressing matters in the world.  What can I say?  Shoes make me happy.  Stupid happy.  I have gotten so close to hitting the “submit order” button so many times I’ve stopped counting.  There is unfortunately, a little voice in my head or on my shoulder whispering “don’t do it.”  I keep hoping it will go away so I can have a new pair of shoes for fall!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 10, 2010 4:17 AM

    Oooooh so nice 🙂 I have Zoes coming in the mail!!

  2. October 11, 2010 5:29 AM

    i love the first!

Leave a Reply

