Skip to content

Another Perfect Outfit

October 6, 2010

 

 

Gorjana Key Necklace

 

Marc by Marc Jacobs Fantastical Tale Wise Owl Ring

 

 

 

 

 

Bag: Fullum & Holt

Necklace: Gorjana

Jacket: LOT78

Jumpsuit: Topshop

Ring: Marc by Marc Jacobs

Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell

 

When transitioning from summer to fall, I usually find that I need to ease my way into the change of seasons.  Don’t get me wrong, I am overjoyed to wake up in the mornings and feel the chill in the air, drink hot lattes and pull out my favorite scarves.  But there are still those slightly warm fall days, like today, where I need an outfit that feels half summer/half fall.  I think I found the perfect one!

 

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2010 11:26 PM

    I love the outfit you put together. I feel the same way about transition…because there are still warm days out there waiting for us. Your choice of the jumpsuit and jacket (and, okay, all of it!) are just perfect – this is something I would totally wear!

    xoxo,
    Carrie

  2. October 7, 2010 2:16 AM

    I love these shoes!!
    Thank you for your comment, follow me!!

    http://tonbonblog.blogspot.com

  3. Nancy Warden permalink
    October 7, 2010 9:06 PM

    I really love this whole outfit especially the jacket!! Very good looking and comfortable!
    Yeah!!

  4. October 8, 2010 2:06 AM

    Love the jumpsuit, it’s perfect 🙂

Leave a Reply

