Skip to content

The Perfect Shirt

October 2, 2010

Gap Blouse, H&M Jeans, Lucky Brand Platforms, FXXI jewelry, Dolly & Angel Handbag

Since summer has finally left us this week (hooray!), I decided it was time to do a nice transitionary outfit.  My mom bought me this perfect off-white double pocket blouse from Gap this week and I love it.  It’s light enough for the days that are still warm but still makes me feel like fall is here.  I found the platforms marked down 75% last week, steal.  I’ve been looking for something similar all summer so I’m very excited that I waited, because that’s rare for me.   Melissa, my amazing photographer is leaving town for a few weeks so if my photography starts to look less than amazing, you’ll know why 😦  Have a good weekend!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2010 7:05 PM

    Your hair looks so pretty here! Loving the oversized blouse and necklace too ! Gorgeous!

  2. October 4, 2010 8:51 PM

    hi!This was a really wonderful topic!
    I come from roma, I was fortunate to seek your theme in bing
    Also I get much in your subject really thank your very much i will come later

  3. October 22, 2010 3:39 PM

    Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds
    also…

Leave a Reply

