Skip to content

Backpack Chic

September 30, 2010

The Victorian

Collina Strada “The Victorian” $350

Topshop “Faux Fur Rucksack” $60

Alexander Wang Sydney Velvet Backpack

Alexander Wang “Sydney Velvet Backpack” $775

I’m not sure whether I see myself adopting this trend, but it’s cool nonetheless.  Who wouldn’t want to throw everything you own in a giant bag with 2 comfy straps, otherwise known as a backpack?!  Most days I find myself flinging tons of last minute things in my purse as I’m running out the door anyway (cell phone, camera, brush and who knows what else… possibly sippy cups and goldfish for the kids in case they get antsy) and it’s imperative that I carry something large for all my crap.  Most of the cool street fashion blogger chics are into this look and I definitely dig it.  These are some of the cuter ones I have seen.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2010 10:21 PM

    That Collina Strada is STUNNING!!

  2. October 1, 2010 12:17 AM

    love it!
    great spurt of inspiration
    your blog is a great collection of different photos
    keep it up, i’ll be back for sure!
    come visit COSMICaroline!

    -COSMICaroline
    COSMICaroline.blogspot.com

  3. Emilie permalink
    October 2, 2010 3:00 AM

    ouaah fabulous, I’m in love with the one with fur 🙂

    great blog 🙂

    xxx

    thank you so much for the lovely comment, hope you’re following 😀
    lifeisroyalty.blogspot.com

  4. October 2, 2010 3:51 AM

    OMG I’m in love with the Alexander Wang!
    Why has it to be so expensive…
    It’s a sad thing ^^’

Leave a Reply

