Skip to content

Color Me Camel

September 28, 2010

Look 1: Zara Double-sided three quarter length coat w/leather piping $99.90

Look 2: Zara Cable Stitch Jacket $39.90

Looks courtesy of Zara.com

7 For All Mankind Everly Suede Lace Up Boots Current/Elliott The Corduroy Skinny Pants Rebecca Minkoff Nadia Asymmetrical Sweater

Look 1: 7 For All Man Kind Everly Suede Lace Up Boots $395

Look 2: Current/Elliott The Corduroy Skinny Pants $189

Look 3: Rebecca Minkoff Nadia Assymetrical Sweater $295

Looks courtesty of Shopbop.com

Not that camel is ever really out of fashion, but this season it’s making a major comeback.  Since I am not built like a 12 year old boy, I tend to shy away from camel colored pants.  For some reason they never seem to flatter my curvier figure.  I hope that I can be challenged this fall and find a pair that fit me perfectly.  I do however love any sort of camel coat.  I am especially loving the cape style this year.  My wish list for fall includes a chunky camel knit sweater that I can throw on over skinny jeans or even a maxi skirt.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 29, 2010 6:05 AM

    these are fabulous items xxxx

  2. September 29, 2010 7:57 AM

    waw! amazing clothes! i want them too! ❤

  3. September 29, 2010 7:57 AM

    Hi darling, I just added your blog to my blogroll !
    thanks!

    http://angystearoom.blogspot.com

  4. September 29, 2010 1:05 PM

    Oh, those cords are awesome. They look great with those semi-masculine shoes too. I’m trying to find a way to incorporate camel without overkill. Thanks for the inspiration!

    xx

    November Grey

Leave a Reply

