Skip to content

A Gray Day

September 26, 2010

Urban Outfitters jacket, Charlotte Russe sequin top, FXXI skirt & wedges, Dolly & Angel “Jara” bag, jewelry from Mexico

Photography: my husband 🙂

Finally the cool front arrived here today.  I could not be happier.  This means that it’s time to go update my wardrobe, drink hot tea at night with my husband,  pick out pumpkins and enjoy lazy Sundays like my family did today.  I love everything about this time of year.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Amy permalink
    September 27, 2010 7:11 AM

    Super cute. I love this one!

  2. September 27, 2010 7:24 AM

    Love your outfit!!You look great!

    http://crofashioncupcake.blogspot.com/

  3. Michelle permalink
    September 27, 2010 10:34 AM

    Love it!! Just picked up a sequin and jersey knit newsboy cap. Can’t wait to wear it!

  4. September 29, 2010 11:04 AM

    I’m in love with you jacket!

  5. October 2, 2010 7:25 AM

    I just stumbled across your blog & thought I’d say hello! Loving this outfit, particularly those wedges! Love how much interest you’ve added to a monochromatic look!

  6. Alexandra Harris permalink
    October 6, 2010 10:26 AM

    Brittin,
    This is my favorite;) You look so cute!! You go girl! Keep up the good work. Your a little hottie!

Leave a Reply

