Skip to content

Enjoying My Home

August 31, 2010

Zara sweatshirt, Grandma's necklace and F21 ring (i think?:)

My friend Melissa decided to shoot some pictures at my house a few weeks ago.  Obviously, I’m super relaxed at home.  We have been in our house for about a year and a half now.  It needed lots of work when we moved in and we spent months living at my mom’s house while we gave the kitchen a makeover and gutted the master bathroom.  I will post pics of those rooms eventually.  This photo above shows very little of the house.. just part of the fireplace which is behind me.  That is actually the one part of the house we didn’t remodel and I already know what I want to do to it eventually.  But for now, here’s a picture of me sitting in my grandmother’s antique hand-me-down chair that I love!  It looks perfect in the living room.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 1, 2010 9:35 PM

    Cute ring!

Leave a Reply

