Skip to content

5 Easy Pieces: Elizabeth & James

August 28, 2010

Elizabeth and James 

Elizabeth and James Elizabeth and James  

Elizabeth and James 

I have to tell you that Elizabeth and James is one of my favorite lines of the moment.  For those who may not know, this is Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen’s line, or shall I say, one of them, named after their other non-twin siblings.  Everything I see appeals to me.  The pieces are super chic, a bit bohemian but ultra comfortable and easy to wear.  Anything that you could wear to the grocery store or out to dinner and drinks gets my vote of approval.  The feather/jersey blazer is killer!  In the words of Rachel Zoe, “I die.”  I won’t go into how much I love their shoes too… well, maybe I will.  I love their shoes.  There’s really not much more to say.  See for yourself.

Elizabeth and James 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Melissa Freeman permalink
    August 29, 2010 2:57 PM

    Love the cardigan. the first shirt looks like an oliver twist orphan nightshirt and he should have a nightcap on.

Leave a Reply

