Skip to content

Sea of Shoes

August 25, 2010

All Images Courtesy of Sea of Shoes

As a blogger, you kinda hate to point people to other blogsites… but this I must share!  So I was working on a client today (putting foils in her hair:) and we started talking about my blog.  She told me she was headed over to meet a friend for lunch after her hair appt and the friend just happened to be the aunt of a girl who has a blog.  My client asked me, “have you ever heard of sea of shoes?”.. i replied “yes.”  I have in fact been on this girl’s blog before.  So I decided to look her up again later and wow, can we say amazing?!!!  In the world of blogging, this is fabulous.  This blogger, Jane, has amazing talent when it comes to putting great looks together.  She is absolutely adorable and of course, I love the fact that she gets many of her great vintage finds here in Tulsa.  Go Jane, you rock!

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 25, 2010 10:33 PM

    I love hr blog too!

Leave a Reply

