Skip to content

Gemma Redux!!!

August 23, 2010

"Gemma Redux ""Jac"" Necklace" "Gemma Redux Cracked Crystal and Chain Necklace, 18""L"Gemma Redux Blue & Gold Colleen Necklace, Hemimorphite

If I should ever in my life receive any random piece of jewelry, I sure hope it’s something from Gemma Redux!!  I don’t think I have ever been quite so giddy when it comes to jewelry.  Rachel Dooley’s designs are my all time favorite and each piece is truly like a piece of art.  I dream of a plain white T, skinny jeans, a nice pair of flats and one of these beauties.  You will definitely make a statement when wearing a GR necklace or a bracelet and that statement is “I have amazing style, thank you very much.”

http://www.gemmaredux.com/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

