Skip to content

One of Each Please

December 16, 2010

Loeffler Randall Back Zip Rubber Rain Boots Loeffler Randall Back Zip Rubber Rain Boots

Loeffler Randall “Back Zip Rubber Rain Boots” $195

 

Giles & Brother Tiny Safety Pin Studs

Giles & Brother “Tiny Safety Pin Studs” $64

 

La Prairie “Midnight Rain” $135

 

Soleil bracelet

J. Crew “Soleil Bracelet” $58

 

Although Christmas is less than two weeks away, I’m still constantly adding things to my never-ending wish list.  Truly, I am very happy in my life right now (knock on wood) and as long as I have my regular Starbucks, my kids and some great music (right now I’m listening to Florence + the Machine)…. I’m very content.  However, I’m still a girl and I like girly things….things that smell good, shine and keep my feet dry in a rainstorm.   Back to designing bags!

 

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 22, 2010 7:05 PM

    I’ll take one of each too! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

